印象馬六甲

印象城的显着地标是《印象馬六甲》。它将成为马六甲未来的文化图标,巍然坐落在马六甲海峡17英亩的沿岸。《印象馬六甲》剧院为中国北京市建筑设计研究院所设计的巨型剧院,能容纳2000席位。剧院内部设有独特360度旋转观众席,由杭州佳合舞台的专家通过科技与艺术的和谐设计和工程,构建壮观的舞台。

于1998年由著名中国导演张艺谋,王潮歌和樊跃共同创立,《印象》系列在中国成功公演九项大型的山水实景演出,在中国备受追捧。印象系列的主题以当地景观和文化元素与声光技术打造出淋漓尽致、如诗如梦的视觉表演,令观众感到叹为观止。

马六甲的丰富的历史和文化遗产以及多元文化数百年共融促使了《印象》系列选为到海外演出的第一个城市,从来自世界各地超过150个城市的激烈竞争下脱颖而出,取名为《印象馬六甲》。永大也被授予印象系列在东南亚的独家代理权专。

演出剧场预期在2017年杪竣工,《印象馬六甲》预计每日公演2至4场演出,并计划培训本地演员为主,雇用约200名演员及500名制作团员。《印象馬六甲》有望成为数以百万计的游客必到的景点,带动中马两国旅游业和相关行业的增长,也同时制造就业机会。

Working Hours Monday - Friday 08:00-16:00
Toll Free 1800.899.900
 

Encore Melaka

The notable landmark of Impression City is “Encore Melaka”. Set to become the future cultural icon of Melaka, Encore Melaka will stand majestically on 17 acres of land on the shores of the Straits of Malacca. The theatre, designed by China’s state-owned Beijing Institute of Architectural Design’s Chairman and Chief Architect, Zhu Xiaodi, will house 2000 seats. Inside, a state-of-the-art 360-degree rotating auditorium will be constructed by the experts of Hangzhou’s Joinus, renowned for engineering spectacular stage platforms through the harmonious integration of technology and art.

Established in 1998 and co-founded by prominent Chinese directors Zhang Yimou, Wang Chaoge and Fan Yue, the Impression Series has successfully staged nine highly sought after productions in China. The productions are meticulously crafted by weaving in local landscape and cultural elements with light and sound technologies into remarkable performances that leave the audience in awe.

Melaka’s rich history and cultural heritage drew the directors of Impression Series, who were impressed by the multicultural harmony, to set the stage for its first overseas production, aptly named “Encore Melaka”. Yong Tai was also awarded the exclusive rights to import the Impression Series into South East Asia. This is the first Impression Series to be staged outside of China, handpicked out of 150 cities who also vied for the prestigious privilege.

Targeted to be completed by the end of 2017, Encore Melaka is a monumental project with production cost valued at MYR837 million. With two to four live shows scheduled per day year round, Encore Melaka prioritizes casting local talents for the show, employing about 200 talents and up to 500 crew members per show. It is poised to become a must-see attraction for millions of tourists, spurring the growth of tourism China and Malaysia as well as generating job opportunities in Melaka.